ayeshazahyd

never knew you till today

In Uncategorized on July 1, 2010 at 11:18 pm

So, I never really knew you until today when you came up to me. You saved me a whole page and I’m touched. All right, I’ll sign it.

“Dearest You,

I’m glad you saved me a page to write on. I might not have been your best friend, but I know you now – and I’m glad that you’ve thought of me more than I have. It makes you a better person than me, and I hope you take that with you wherever you go in life. Have fun!

Love,

That One Person You Saved A Page For.”

Leave a Reply

